fbpx
We’re not giving you a free plugin this week but rather a whole bunch of sounds and it’s just as free! I went to find some rare sounds for you because I am deeply convinced that building a beautiful sound bank is just as important as having good plugins.

  • First of all, I’m going to talk about Michael Vilogi who likes to put  lots of samples of drum machines he has at home on his site. All are good quality (usually 96KHz / 24 bits). You can find sounds from TR-707,
    Oberheim DX, Korg Volca Beats, etc. by following this link:
    http://www.michaelvilogi.com/2018/01/free-korg-volca-beats-samples.html

  • For all fans of EDM and I know that there are some among you, here is a free pack of effects specially designed for this style of music (“sweeps”, impacts, “hits”, “stabs” “, Etc.):

    http://bigdreamproducer.com/free-edm-fx-pack/

  • For acoustic drum purists, SampleScience offers 1 Giga loops all made from real drums and with real drummers. Available in .REX or .WAV:

    http://www.samplescience.ca/2018/02/endangeredrhythms.html

  • For those who like post-production and want to work with video games or who have interactive projects, Sonnis offers 30 Gigas (yes 30!) of free sounds that you can use in any situation (including commercial usage). The concept is simple. They went to get some sounds in each of their gigantic sound libraries to offer them to us free of charge. So we’ll say thank you and download!

    https://sonniss.com/gameaudiogdc18/

  • For those who would like to expand their percussion sound bank, here is a very simple pack that contains 84 sounds: triangles, shakers through claves and tambourines. The sounds have the advantage of being very clean and well sampled.

    https://www.michaelpichermusic.com/auxiliary-percussion

Question or comments : m.frisoli@musitechnic.net

fbpx

Pour cette semaine, je ne vous présente pas de plugin gratuit mais pleins de sons et c’est tout aussi gratuit! Je suis allée dénicher pour vous quelques sons rares parce que je suis intimement persuadée que se constituer une belle banque de sons est tout aussi important que d’avoir de bons plugins.

  • Tout d’abord je vais vous parler de Michael Vilogi qui s’amuse à mettre sur son site des tas de samples de boîtes à rythmes qu’il a chez lui, tout ça de bonne qualité (en général 96KHz/24 bits). Vous pourrez trouver des sons de TR-707, Oberheim DX, Korg Volca Beats, etc. en suivant ce lien :

    http://www.michaelvilogi.com/2018/01/free-korg-volca-beats-samples.html

  • Pour tous les fans d’EDM et je sais qu’il y en a parmi vous, voici un pack gratuit d’effets spécialement conçus pour ce style de musique (des « sweeps », des impacts, des « hits », des « stabs », etc.) :

    http://bigdreamproducer.com/free-edm-fx-pack/

  • Pour les puristes de batteries acoustiques, SampleScience propose ici 1 Giga de loops, toutes faites à partir de vraies batteries, avec de vrais batteurs.
    Disponibles en .REX ou .WAV :

    http://www.samplescience.ca/2018/02/endangeredrhythms.html

  • Pour ceux qui aiment la post-production, qui veulent travailler en jeu vidéo ou qui ont des projets interactifs, Sonnis offre 30 Gigas (oui 30!) de sons gratuits que vous pouvez utiliser dans n’importe quelle situation (y compris commerciale). Le concept est simple, ils sont allés piocher quelques sons dans chacune de leurs gigantesques bibliothèques sonores pour les offrir gracieusement. Alors on dit merci et on télécharge!

    https://sonniss.com/gameaudiogdc18/

  • Pour celles et ceux qui voudraient étoffer leur banque de sons en matière de percussions, voici un pack très simple qui contient 84 sons : des triangles, des shakers en passant par des claves et des tambourins. Les sons ont l’avantage d’être très propres et bien échantillonnés.

    https://www.michaelpichermusic.com/auxiliary-percussion

Questions ou Commentaires : m.frisoli@musitechnic.net