Musitechnic Formation celebrates the election of its Program Director as President of the Montreal Chapter of the IEEE Education Society

Antonio Crespo Chair of IEEE

Montreal, Canada – The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE), the world’s largest professional association for the advancement of technology and innovation, is pleased to announce the election of Dr. Antonio Crespo as Chair of the IEEE Education Society Montreal Chapter.

Dr. Crespo, who currently serves as the Director of Programs at Musitechnic Formation, will manage the IEEE Education Society Montreal  Chapter activities in promoting education and professional development opportunities for its members. He will also work closely with the IEEE Board of Directors to support the organization’s mission of advancing technology and innovation for the benefit of humanity.

Musitechnic Formation is proud to see Dr. Crespo take on this leadership role within the IEEE community. “We are proud of Dr. Crespo’s achievement and know he will do an excellent job in this new role,” said Musitechnic Formation President.

The IEEE serves over 400,000 members in over 160 countries, providing access to highly-cited publications, conferences, technology standards, and professional and educational activities. We join the IEEE Board of Directors in congratulating Dr. Crespo on his election as Chair of the IEEE Education Society Montreal  Chapter and look forward to the valuable contributions he will make to the organization and its members.

Want to do more in Audio?

Become a pro at recording, sound design, mixing and more. 

Skip to content

Musitechnic Formation célèbre l’élection de SON DIRECTEUR DES PROGRAMMES à la présidence du chapitre montréalais de la Société d’éducation de l’IEEE

Antonio Crespo Chair of IEEE

Montréal, Canada – L’Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE), la plus grande association professionnelle au monde pour l’avancement de la technologie et de l’innovation, a le plaisir d’annoncer l’élection du Dr. Antonio Crespo, Directeur des programmes chez Musitechnic Formation, à titre de président du chapitre montréalais de la Société d’éducation de l’IEEE.

Le Dr. Crespo, qui occupe actuellement le poste de directeur des programmes à Musitechnic Formation, gérera les activités du chapitre montréalais de la Société d’éducation de l’IEEE en promouvant l’éducation et les opportunités de développement professionnel pour ses membres. Il travaille également en étroite collaboration avec le conseil d’administration de l’IEEE afin de soutenir la mission de l’organisation qui consiste à faire progresser la technologie et l’innovation au profit de l’humanité.

Musitechnic Formation est fière de voir le Dr Crespo assumer ce rôle de leader au sein de la communauté IEEE. « Nous sommes fiers de la réussite de M. Crespo et nous savons qu’il fera un excellent travail dans ce nouveau rôle « , a déclaré le président de Musitechnic Formation.

L’IEEE est au service de plus de 400 000 membres dans plus de 160 pays, donnant accès à des publications, des conférences, des normes technologiques et des activités professionnelles et éducatives hautement reconnues. Nous nous joignons au conseil d’administration de l’IEEE pour féliciter le Dr Crespo de son élection à titre de président du chapitre montréalais de la Société d’éducation de l’IEEE et nous nous réjouissons des précieuses contributions qu’il apportera à l’organisation et à ses membres.

Envie d’aller plus loin en audio ?

Deviens un.e pro de l’enregistrement, de la conception sonore, du mixage et plus encore. 

Aller au contenu principal